Scroll To Top

Order of Secular Franciscans

Below is a list of fraternities of the Order of Franciscan Seculars which are bonded to the Assumption BVM Province.

LaVerna Region (Wisconsin)

St. Paschal Baylon (Wind Lake, WI
Portiuncola (Franklin, WI)
St. Clare (Greenfield, WI)
St. Ann (Green Bay, WI)
St. Peter (Stevens Point, WI)

Mother Cabrini Region (Illinois)

St. Mary of the Angels (Chicago, IL)
St. Bernardine (Wayne, IL)

Divine Mercy Region

Our Lady of Mount Carmel (Lewiston/Gaylord, MI)
St. Elizabeth of Portugal (Spring Lake/Grand Haven, MI)
Our Mother of Sorrows (Grand Rapids, MI)
St. Isidore (Grand Rapids, MI)
Our Lady of Mount Carmel (Allen Park, MI)
St. Paschal Baylon (Toledo, OH)

St. Joan of Arc Region (Includes Misssissippi)

St. Francis of Assisi, new fraternity (Greenwood, MS)

Katherine Drexel Region (Includes Eastern Pennsylvania)

Poverello (Philadelphia, PA
Holy Dormition (Sybertsville, PA)

Our Lady of the Angels Region (Northern New Jersey)

Divine Mercy (Clifton, NJ)
St. Stephen (Perth Amboy, NJ)

Fr. Solanus Casey Region (Connecticut)

Sacred Heart (New Britain, CT)
St. Stanislaus (New Haven, CT)
SS. Cyril & Methodius (Hartford, CT)